لافتة
prefabricated T house construction site dormitory
easy assembly prefabricated modular  dormitory
low cost easy assembly dormitory
assembly prefabricated T house
low cost prefabricated dormitory

منخفضة التكلفة سهلة التجميع T موقع بناء المنازل الجاهزة المهجع وحدات

غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.

  • رقم الصنف :

    PTC
  • النظام (موك) :

    1
  • قسط :

    Telegraphic Transfer
  • أصل المنتج :

    China
  • لون :

    Customized
  • ميناء الشحن :

    Guangzhou/Shenzhen/Foshan
  • مهلة :

    3-15

منخفضة التكلفة سهلة التجميع الجاهزة T House Construction Site Modular Dormitory

 

غالبًا ما تُستخدم عنابر النوم المعيارية الجاهزة لموقع البناء على شكل T للمنزل في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، ولكنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية.

 

 

مواصفات المنتج

 

رقم الصنف.

عنصر

تخصيص

1

لوحة الجدار

50 لوح ساندويتش EPS مزدوج مطلي بالألوان
(فولاذ: 0.286 مم ، كثافة EPS: 10 كجم)

2

عنوان السقف

50 لوح ساندويتش EPS مزدوج مطلي بالألوان
(فولاذ: 0.286 مم ، كثافة EPS: 10 كجم)

3

جدار التقسيم

50 لوح ساندويتش EPS مزدوج مطلي بالألوان
(فولاذ: 0.286 مم ، كثافة EPS: 10 كجم) مع فتحة وملحقات من الألومنيوم

4

عمود

فولاذ مزدوج على شكل حرف C الحجم: 80 * 40 * 1.8 مم

5

شعاع سقف

الحجم الصلب على شكل C: 80 * 40 * 1.8 ملم & 50 * 40 * 1.8 ملم

6

قضيب التعادل

φ8

7

شعاع الأرض

فولاذ مزدوج على شكل حرف C الحجم: 80 * 40 * 1.6 مم

8

شعاع مستدير

فولاذ مزدوج على شكل حرف C الحجم: 80 * 40 * 1.6 مم

9

المدادة السقف

الصلب الملاك المجلفن: 1.5 مم

10

باب

حجم باب ساندويتش EPS مزدوج مطلي 50 مم: 800 * 2000 مم

11

نافذة او شباك

نافذة فولاذية بلاستيكية: 1740 * 925 مم

 

سهل التنصيب

 

 

ميزات السكن المتنقل الجاهز

1. يمكن تجميعها وتفكيكها بسهولة وسرعة ، ولا يلزم سوى أدوات بسيطة لعملية التثبيت. يمكن للشخص العادي أن يركب من 20 إلى 30 مترًا مربعًا في اليوم.

2. يمكن للتوحيد القياسي العالمي أن يحقق الإنتاج الصناعي.

3. يمكن استخدام المخزون عدة مرات ، ومعدل الخسارة منخفض. في تشييد المباني التقليدية ، يجب تجنب إنشاء مكاتب مؤقتة ومنشآت معيشية للهدم.

4. لا قيود على النقل.

5. وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، يمكن استخدام الوحدات القياسية لتجميع المساحات لبناء المباني من أي حجم من الصغيرة إلى الأكشاك ، والحظائر الكبيرة أو المباني متعددة الطوابق.

6. حماية البيئة. لا حاجة لاستخدام الكثير من الطوب والقنب وطوب الأسبستوس وغيرها من المواد لن تترك الكثير من مخلفات البناء لتلوث البيئة. التطبيق : السكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة والمحافظة على المياه والبترول والتجارة والسياحة والجيش , غرف الاجتماعات والمهاجع والمقاصف وغرف الترفيه والمحلات التجارية والعديد من المساكن المؤقتة.

 

عرض حالة

 

 

 

 

 

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم
منتجات ذات صله
prefabricated T style worker house supplier
سعر المصنع حسب الطلب تصميم وحدات الجاهزة T نمط عامل البيت الإقامة
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
prices fast assembly T prefabricated  house manufacturers
الصين أسعار رخيصة سريع الجمعية T الجاهزة البيت / الجاهزة مكتب مصنعين
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
cheap portable modular housing
رخيصة مؤقتة المحمولة وحدات الإسكان K نوع مكتب المعيشة البيت
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
low cost temporary home
منخفضة التكلفة K نوع الجاهزة منزل مؤقت منزل اللاجئين الإسكان
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
k style prefabricated house warehouse
مستودع منزل جاهز من الصلب الخفيف K Style للبيع
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
affordable prefab k house
بأسعار معقولة الجاهزة K البيت الجاهزة لوحة ساندويتش وحدات منزل مؤقت
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
Low Cost Prefabricated Housing
منخفضة التكلفة K نمط المباني الوحدات السكنية الجاهزة القوى العاملة
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
sandwich panel prefab K house
انخفاض سعر لوحة شطيرة K نوع الجاهزة البيت لسكن معسكر العمل
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
t-shaped mining camp house
منزل معسكر التعدين على شكل حرف T الإقامة الجاهزة لعامل المنجم
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
prefabricated labor accommodation camp
الصين منزل الجاهزة بأسعار معقولة لمعسكر سكن العمال
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
china  temporary modular housing
الصين المورد التثبيت السريع الإسكان وحدات مؤقتة
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
prefabricated T house construction site dormitory
منخفضة التكلفة سهلة التجميع T موقع بناء المنازل الجاهزة المهجع وحدات
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
K type living house
سهولة تجميعها المؤقتة K نوع الجاهزة موقع البناء معسكر العمال الإقامة
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
light steel prefab house
ضوء الصلب المؤقت المحمولة وحدات الإسكان الجاهزة K نوع البيت للعيش
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
K Style Prefabricated House
وحدات تجميعها بسهولة K نمط الجاهزة منزل لسكن معسكر العمل
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.
Prefabricated House
Guizu K نوع المعيشة البيت مكتب الجاهزة K البيت لسكن معسكر العمل
غالبًا ما تستخدم مهجع T House Mobile مسبقة الصنع في مساكن عمال موقع البناء. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المنازل اللوحية. لا يوجد هيكل عظمي أو هيكل عظمي صغير ملحوم في الموقع ، ومن ثم يتم تثبيت هيكل العلبة (فولاذ ملون واللوح المركب) بالهيكل.

تحتاج مساعدة؟ دردش معنا

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم

اتصل بنا
+8613377650003

ساعاتنا

الإثنين 11/21 - الأربعاء 11/23: 9 صباحًا - 8 مساءً
الخميس 11/24: مغلق - عيد شكر سعيد!
الجمعة 11/25: 8 صباحًا - 10 مساءً
السبت 11/26 - الأحد 11/27: 10 صباحًا - 9 مساءً
(جميع الساعات بالتوقيت الشرقي)

بيت

منتجات

whatsApp

اتصال

Need Help? Chat with us

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on

Banner
prefabricated T house construction site dormitory
easy assembly prefabricated modular  dormitory
low cost easy assembly dormitory
assembly prefabricated T house
low cost prefabricated dormitory

Easy Assembly Prefabricated House Construction Site Modular Dormitory

Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.

  • Item No :

    PTC
  • Order(MOQ) :

    1
  • Payment :

    Telegraphic Transfer
  • Product Origin :

    China
  • Color :

    Customized
  • Shipping Port :

    Guangzhou/Shenzhen/Foshan
  • Lead Time :

    3-15

Easy Assembly Prefabricated House Construction Site Modular Dormitory

 

Prefabricated T House Construction Site Modular  Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses.

 

 

Product Specification

 

Item No.

Component

specification

1

Wall Panel

50 Double Color-coated Steel EPS Sandwich Board
(steel:0.286mm,EPS density :10kg)

2

Roof Title

50 Double Color-coated Steel EPS Sandwich Board
(steel:0.286mm,EPS density :10kg)

3

Partition wall

50 Double Color-coated Steel EPS Sandwich Board
(steel:0.286mm,EPS density :10kg)with aluminum Slot and accessories

4

Column

Double C-shaped Steel Size:80*40*1.8mm

5

Roof Beam

C-Shaped Steel Size:80*40*1.8mm & 50*40*1.8mm

6

Tie Rod

φ8

7

Ground Beam

Double C-shaped Steel Size:80*40*1.6mm

8

Round Beam

Double C-shaped Steel Size:80*40*1.6mm

9

Roof Purlin

Galvanized Angel Steel:1.5mm

10

Door

50mm Double Colored-coated steel EPS Sandwich Door Size:800*2000mm

11

Window

plastic steel window:1740*925mm

 

Easy to Install

 

 

Features of Prefab Mobile Dormitory

1. It can be assembled and disassembled conveniently and quickly, and only simple tools are needed for the installation process. The average person can install 20-30 square meters per day.

2. Universal standardization can realize industrialized production.

3. Inventory, can be used multiple times, and the loss rate is low. In the construction of traditional buildings, the construction of temporary offices and living facilities for demolition should be avoided.

4. No transportation restrictions.

5. According to the needs of customers, standard modules can be used for space combination to build buildings of any size from small to kiosks, large hangars or multi-storey buildings.

6. Environmental protection. No need to use a lot of bricks, hemp, Asbestos bricks and other materials will not leave a lot of construction waste to pollute the environment. application: railways, highways, water conservancy, petroleum, commerce, tourism and military,Meeting rooms, dormitories, canteens, entertainment rooms, shops, and various Temporary Housing.

 

Case Show

 

 

 

 

 

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit
Related Products
prefabricated T style worker house supplier
Customized Design Modular Prefabricated T Style Worker House Residence
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
prices fast assembly T prefabricated  house manufacturers
China Cheap Prices Fast Assembly T Prefabricated House
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
cheap portable modular housing
Portable Modular Housing K Type Living House Office
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
low cost temporary home
Cost K Type Prefab House Temporary Home Housing
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
k style prefabricated house warehouse
Light Steel K Style Prefabricated House Warehouse For Sale
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
affordable prefab k house
Affordable Prefab K House Prefabricated Modular Temporary House
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
Low Cost Prefabricated Housing
Low Cost K Style Prefabricated Workforce Housing Units Buildings
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
sandwich panel prefab K house
Low Price K Type Prefab House For Accommodation
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
t-shaped mining camp house
T-Shaped Mining Camp House Miner's Prefabricated Accommodation
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
prefabricated labor accommodation camp
China Affordable Prefabricated house for Labor Accommodation Camp
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
china  temporary modular housing
China Supplier Fast Installation Temporary Modular Housing
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
prefabricated T house construction site dormitory
Easy Assembly Prefabricated House Construction Site Modular Dormitory
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
K type living house
Easily Assembled Temporary K Type Prefabricated House Construction
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
light steel prefab house
Light Steel Temporary Modular Housing Prefabricated Type House
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
K Style Prefabricated House
Modular Assembled K Style Prefabricated House For Accommodation
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.
Prefabricated House
K Type Living House Office Prefabricated House For Accommodation
Prefabricated T House Mobile Dormitory are often used for construction site workers’ residences. It is not only practical, but also more affordable than other types of board houses. There is no skeleton or a little skeleton welded on site, and then the enclosure structure (color steel The composite board) is fixed to the structure.

Need Help? Chat with us

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Contact us
+8613377650003

Our hours

Mon 11/21 - Wed 11/23: 9 AM - 8 PM
Thu 11/24: closed - Happy Thanksgiving!
Fri 11/25: 8 AM - 10 PM
Sat 11/26 - Sun 11/27: 10 AM - 9 PM
(all hours are Eastern Time)

Home

products

whatsApp

contact

Need Help? Chat with us

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on