لافتة
low cost temporary home

منخفضة التكلفة K نوع الجاهزة منزل مؤقت منزل اللاجئين الإسكان

يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.

 

 

 

  • رقم الصنف :

    PKC02
  • النظام (موك) :

    5
  • قسط :

    Telegraphic Transfer
  • أصل المنتج :

    China
  • لون :

    Customized
  • ميناء الشحن :

    Guangzhou/Shenzhen/Foshan
  • مهلة :

    3-15

منزل منخفض التكلفة نوع K منزل الجاهزة منزل مؤقت للاجئين

 

إن استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة يمكن أن يخفف من نقص المساكن في جهود إغاثة اللاجئين ، لكنه ليس حلاً طويل الأمد. على هذا النحو ، غالبًا ما يُنظر إليه على أنه حل مؤقت لتوفير المأوى الأساسي حتى عودة اللاجئين إلى منازلهم الأصلية أو العثور على المزيد من أماكن الإقامة الدائمة.

 

 

تفاصيل المنتج

 

مخطط الطابق

 

تثبيت

 

مزايا المنتج

 

1. البناء السريع: يمكن بناء مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة في فترة زمنية قصيرة ، مقارنة بالمباني التقليدية التي تستغرق وقتًا أطول في البناء.

2. خفض التكلفة: بما أن مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة يمكن إنتاجها بكميات كبيرة ، فيمكن الحصول على تكاليف أقل. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن دمج هذه المنازل لتشكيل هياكل وتصميمات مختلفة ، مما يوفر تكاليف البناء الإضافية.

3. توفير الطاقة: عادة ما يتضمن تصميم مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بعض تدابير توفير الطاقة ، مثل استخدام مواد عزل عالية الكفاءة لتقليل فقدان البرودة والحرارة ، وبالتالي توفير الطاقة والتكاليف.

4. تحسين نوعية الحياة: عادة ما تحتوي منازل اللاجئين الجاهزة على مرافق أساسية مثل المراحيض والمطابخ لتحسين نوعية حياة اللاجئين. لذلك ، يمكن لهذه المرافق تحسين ثقة اللاجئين في الحياة والصحة البدنية.

5. التنقل: عادة ما يكون معدل نقل اللاجئين مرتفعًا ، ويمكن بسهولة تفكيك وإعادة تجميع مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتلبية احتياجات الهجرة المختلفة للاجئين.

 

طلب

 

التعبئة والشحن

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم
منتجات ذات صله
prefabricated T style worker house supplier
سعر المصنع حسب الطلب تصميم وحدات الجاهزة T نمط عامل البيت الإقامة
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
prices fast assembly T prefabricated  house manufacturers
الصين أسعار رخيصة سريع الجمعية T الجاهزة البيت / الجاهزة مكتب مصنعين
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
cheap portable modular housing
رخيصة مؤقتة المحمولة وحدات الإسكان K نوع مكتب المعيشة البيت
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
low cost temporary home
منخفضة التكلفة K نوع الجاهزة منزل مؤقت منزل اللاجئين الإسكان
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
k style prefabricated house warehouse
مستودع منزل جاهز من الصلب الخفيف K Style للبيع
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
affordable prefab k house
بأسعار معقولة الجاهزة K البيت الجاهزة لوحة ساندويتش وحدات منزل مؤقت
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
Low Cost Prefabricated Housing
منخفضة التكلفة K نمط المباني الوحدات السكنية الجاهزة القوى العاملة
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
sandwich panel prefab K house
انخفاض سعر لوحة شطيرة K نوع الجاهزة البيت لسكن معسكر العمل
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
t-shaped mining camp house
منزل معسكر التعدين على شكل حرف T الإقامة الجاهزة لعامل المنجم
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
prefabricated labor accommodation camp
الصين منزل الجاهزة بأسعار معقولة لمعسكر سكن العمال
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
china  temporary modular housing
الصين المورد التثبيت السريع الإسكان وحدات مؤقتة
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
prefabricated T house construction site dormitory
منخفضة التكلفة سهلة التجميع T موقع بناء المنازل الجاهزة المهجع وحدات
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
K type living house
سهولة تجميعها المؤقتة K نوع الجاهزة موقع البناء معسكر العمال الإقامة
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
light steel prefab house
ضوء الصلب المؤقت المحمولة وحدات الإسكان الجاهزة K نوع البيت للعيش
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
K Style Prefabricated House
وحدات تجميعها بسهولة K نمط الجاهزة منزل لسكن معسكر العمل
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   
Prefabricated House
Guizu K نوع المعيشة البيت مكتب الجاهزة K البيت لسكن معسكر العمل
يمكن أن توفر مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة مأوى مؤقتًا لمساعدة اللاجئين على الاستقرار في حالة وقوع كارثة أو حرب أو غيرها من احتياجات المأوى الطارئة. مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تم تحسين جودة وموثوقية مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة بشكل مستمر ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من الدول والمنظمات في استخدام مساكن اللاجئين الجاهزة لتوفير مساكن مؤقتة.   

تحتاج مساعدة؟ دردش معنا

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم

اتصل بنا
+8613377650003

ساعاتنا

الإثنين 11/21 - الأربعاء 11/23: 9 صباحًا - 8 مساءً
الخميس 11/24: مغلق - عيد شكر سعيد!
الجمعة 11/25: 8 صباحًا - 10 مساءً
السبت 11/26 - الأحد 11/27: 10 صباحًا - 9 مساءً
(جميع الساعات بالتوقيت الشرقي)

بيت

منتجات

whatsApp

اتصال

Need Help? Chat with us

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on

Banner
low cost temporary home

Cost K Type Prefab House Temporary Home Housing

Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.

 

 

 

  • Item No :

    PKC02
  • Order(MOQ) :

    5
  • Payment :

    Telegraphic Transfer
  • Product Origin :

    China
  • Color :

    Customized
  • Shipping Port :

    Guangzhou/Shenzhen/Foshan
  • Lead Time :

    3-15

Low Cost K Type Prefab House Temporary Home Refugee Housing

 

The use of prefabricated refugee housing can alleviate housing shortages in refugee relief efforts, but it is not a long-term solution. As such, it is often seen as a temporary solution to provide basic shelter until refugees return to their original homes or find more permanent accommodation.

 

 

Product Details

 

Floor Plan

 

Installation

 

Product Advantages

 

1. Rapid construction: Prefabricated refugee housing can be constructed in a short period of time, compared to traditional buildings that take longer to construct.

2. Cost reduction: Since prefabricated refugee housing can be mass-produced, lower costs can be obtained. At the same time, these houses can be combined to form various structures and layouts, saving additional construction costs.

3. Energy saving: The design of prefabricated refugee housing usually includes some energy-saving measures, such as the use of various high-efficiency insulation materials to reduce the loss of cold and heat, thereby saving energy and costs.

4. Improve the quality of life: Prefabricated refugee houses usually have basic facilities such as toilets and kitchens to improve the quality of life of refugees. Therefore, these facilities can improve the confidence of refugees in life and physical health.

5. Mobility: The transfer rate of refugees is usually high, and the prefabricated refugee housing can be easily disassembled and reassembled to meet the different migration needs of refugees.

 

Application

 

Packing & Shipping

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit
Related Products
prefabricated T style worker house supplier
Customized Design Modular Prefabricated T Style Worker House Residence
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
prices fast assembly T prefabricated  house manufacturers
China Cheap Prices Fast Assembly T Prefabricated House
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
cheap portable modular housing
Portable Modular Housing K Type Living House Office
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
low cost temporary home
Cost K Type Prefab House Temporary Home Housing
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
k style prefabricated house warehouse
Light Steel K Style Prefabricated House Warehouse For Sale
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
affordable prefab k house
Affordable Prefab K House Prefabricated Modular Temporary House
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
Low Cost Prefabricated Housing
Low Cost K Style Prefabricated Workforce Housing Units Buildings
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
sandwich panel prefab K house
Low Price K Type Prefab House For Accommodation
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
t-shaped mining camp house
T-Shaped Mining Camp House Miner's Prefabricated Accommodation
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
prefabricated labor accommodation camp
China Affordable Prefabricated house for Labor Accommodation Camp
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
china  temporary modular housing
China Supplier Fast Installation Temporary Modular Housing
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
prefabricated T house construction site dormitory
Easy Assembly Prefabricated House Construction Site Modular Dormitory
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
K type living house
Easily Assembled Temporary K Type Prefabricated House Construction
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
light steel prefab house
Light Steel Temporary Modular Housing Prefabricated Type House
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
K Style Prefabricated House
Modular Assembled K Style Prefabricated House For Accommodation
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      
Prefabricated House
K Type Living House Office Prefabricated House For Accommodation
Prefabricated refugee housing can provide temporary shelter to help refugees settle in the event of disaster, war, or other emergency shelter needs. With the continuous development of technology, the quality and reliability of prefabricated refugee housing has been continuously improved, and more and more countries and organizations have begun to use prefabricated refugee housing to provide temporary housing.      

Need Help? Chat with us

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Contact us
+8613377650003

Our hours

Mon 11/21 - Wed 11/23: 9 AM - 8 PM
Thu 11/24: closed - Happy Thanksgiving!
Fri 11/25: 8 AM - 10 PM
Sat 11/26 - Sun 11/27: 10 AM - 9 PM
(all hours are Eastern Time)

Home

products

whatsApp

contact

Need Help? Chat with us

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on